Hall of Fame dinner tables

2016 Hall of Fame Banquet

The Dubuque County Democratic Party cordially invites you to our Twelfth Annual

Hall of Fame Banquet –¬†Saturday, May 28, 2016

Special Awards

Volunteers of the Year

  • Jeff Cue
  • George Tompkins

Ann Michalski Distinguished Service Award

  • Sue Wilson

2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

  • Tom Hancock (posthumously)
  • Tom Avenarius
  • Joyce Monahan
  • Teri Murphy

Location: Happy’s Place, 2323 Rockdale Road, Dubuque, IA 52003

    • 5:45pm Reception with cash bar
    • 6:25pm Welcome
    • 6:30pm Dinner (chicken and roast pork & dressing)
    • 7:00pm Program

Purchase Tickets one of these ways:

        1. At Central Committee Meetings
        2. Through a member of the Hall of Fame Committee (Tom Avenarius, Tom Reisdorf, Walt Pregler, Allison Simpson, Allison Drahozal, Suellen Flynn, Jeff Cue.)
        3. Through an executive board member
        4. Call (563) 557-1007 and leave a message
        5. Online through ActBlue. Visit ActBlue.com
        6. Mail check payable to Dubuque County Democrats, P.O. Box 686, Dubuque, IA 52004

Tickets are $30 per individual ($32 via ActBlue) if purchased by Tuesday, May 24, 2016
After May 24 tickets are $35 individual & at the door. Children under 12: $15 / Students with ID $20